NUP Members Granted Bail

Spread the love

Makindye General Court Martial grants 17 out of 32 NUP members bail. Nubian Li, Eddy Mutwe, and Dan Magic and the rest to appear in court again on 8th June 2021.

Released include Samson Sekiranda,Mude Ntambi,Kyambagu Pympah Promotiionz UG,Kigongo Faizo,Sam Mutumba,Mukasa Husein,Sunday John Bosco,Tamale Fahad,Nyanzi William,Mulilira Musa,Don Sharrif among others.

Related posts

Leave a Comment